Hallo,

bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Username und Passwort an.

hairtalk Tape Extensions System

Implimented so fast and easy.
Especially gentle on the hair.
Uncomparibly comfortable.

hairtalk Tape Extensions System

Implimented so fast and easy.
Especially gentle on the hair.
Uncomparibly comfortable.

The original under the tape extension systems - hairtalk

How the hairtalk tape works extension system

Hair extension has never been so fast, easy and gentle before: the hairtalk tape extension system makes long, voluminous and thick hair a dream come true for every woman. No matter if 25 cm, 40 cm oder 55 cm in length, hairtalk extensions will be implemented in under an hour. Almost magically, the extensions will mix with the natural hair to an incredibly natural and thick look.

mehr erfahren

How are hairtalk extensions made?

hairtalk extensions are made of  100%-Remi hair. This assures uncomparable comfort, natural looks and the magical blending of the own hair and the hairtalk extensions.

mehr erfahren

Insert hair extensions - easy, fast, gentle

For a particularly inconspicuous transition, your own hair is sandwiched between the adhesive strips of the hair bands. The connection holds perfectly and remains flexible - for an ideal, light and comfortable wearing comfort. A big advantage: the soft connection minimises the risk of hair breakage and prevents unpleasant pressure points when lying down.

Beautiful, full hair in less than an hour

With the hairtalk tape extension system a gentle and authentic hair extension and hair thickening is no problem. The insertion of strands for a complete extension doesn’t even take one hour. After that, nothing stands in the way of creative and individual hairstyles.

Step by Step - How to incorporate hairtalk extensions

Step 1

The first extension tape is applied underneath the streak.

Step 2

The streak is pressed against the tape underneath.

Step 3

The second tape is sticked on top of the first one and the hair. The wearer's original hair lies between the tapes.

Step 4

The extensions are incorporated row after row.

Pioneer of tape extensions

hairtalk Germany is the pioneer of tape extensions made of Remi-hair. With our hairtalk extension system the implementation and the removing of the extensions is especially gentle and happens easy and fast. Our many hairtalk partner salons will help you to find the right colors and products for your hair and give you phenomenal new looks with the hairtalk tape extensions system!

Hier geht's zum Salonfinder

Hallo,

bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Username und Passwort an.

hairtalk Tape Extensions System

So schnell und einfach eingesetzt.
Besonders schonend zum Eigenhaar.
Unvergleichlicher Tragekomfort.

hairtalk Tape Extensions System

So schnell und einfach eingesetzt.
Besonders schonend zum Eigenhaar.
Unvergleichlicher Tragekomfort.

Das Original unter den Tape Extensions Systemen

Haarverlängerung schnell und haarschonend mit hairtalk extensions

So haarschonend, schnell und einfach war Haarverlängerung noch nie: das hairtalk Tape Extensions System ermöglicht jeder Trägerin volles, langes und dichtes Haar in drei Längen. Egal ob in 25 cm, 40 cm oder 55 cm Standardlänge, die hairtalk extensions werden binnen einer Stunde im Sandwich-Verfahren in das Eigenhaar eingearbeitet. Dadurch fügen sich die Extensions nahezu unsichtbar in das Eigenhaar ein und sorgen für Fülle und Länge.

mehr erfahren

Wie werden hairtalk extensions hergestellt?

hairtalk extensions werden aus 100%-Remi Echthaar hergestellt. Das ermöglicht ein unvergleichlich angenehmes Tragegefühl, eine natürliche Optik und das Verschmelzen der Haarverlängerung oder Haarverdichtung mit dem Eigenhaar.

mehr erfahren

Haarverlängerungen einsetzen - einfach, schnell, schonend

Für einen beinahe unsichtbaren Übergang werden die eigenen Haare im Sandwichverfahren zwischen die Klebestreifen der Haarbänder geklebt. Die Verbindung hält perfekt und bleibt flexibel – und schafft ein leichtes und angenehmes Tragegefühl. Großer Pluspunkt: Durch die weiche Verbindung wird die Gefahr des Haarbruchs minimiert und unangenehme Druckstellen beim Liegen bleiben aus.

Schönes, volles Haar in weniger als einer Stunde

Mit dem hairtalk Tape Extensions System ist eine schonende und natürliche Haarverlängerung und Haarverdichtung kein Problem. Das Einsetzen der Strähnen für eine vollständige Verlängerung dauert nicht einmal eine Stunde. Danach steht kreativen und individuellen Frisuren nichts mehr im Weg.

Step by Step - So werden Extensions eingearbeitet

Step 1

Der erste Klebestreifen wird unterhalb der Eigenhaar-Strähne angebracht.

Step 2

Die Eigenhaarsträhne wird an den unteren Klebestreifen angedrückt.

Step 3

Der obere Klebestreifen wird angebracht. Das Eigenhaar liegt zwischen den beiden Klebestreifen.

Step 4

Die Extensions werden Reihe für Reihe eingearbeitet.

Pioniere der Tape Extensions

hairtalk Germany ist der Pionier der Tape Extensions aus Remi-Echthaar. Mit unserem hairtalk Tape Extensions System ist das Einarbeiten und Lösen der Extensions besonders haarschonend, einfach und schnell geschehen. Unsere zahlreichen hairtalk Partnersalons beraten Sie gerne bei der Farbauswahl und schenken Ihnen eine einzigartige Verwandlung mit dem hairtalk Tape Extensions System!

Hier geht's zum Salonfinder

 hairtalk Partnersalons

– einfach und schnell gefunden